woolys logo.pngAddress

504 E Locust St, Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 244-0550

Box Office hours: Fridays from 12 PM to 5 PM

About Wooly's

In 2012 Wooly’s began to welcome genre-diverse acts and fans in Des Moines' historic East Village. The 683 capacity space has welcomed the likes of Ice Nine Kills, Andrew McMahon, Jade Bird, The HU, Grouplove, The Struts, and many more to its stage. 

Frequently Asked Questions Wooly's Tech Specs Employment Opportunities 

Wooly's Email Sign Up                                 

 5282541_fb_social media_facebook_facebook logo_social network_icon.png  5282544_camera_instagram_social media_social network_instagram logo_icon.png  5282551_tweet_twitter_twitter logo_icon.png

 

Upcoming Events

More Info for Citizen Soldier
Tue July 16 Wooly's
Wooly's & 1% Productions Presents

Citizen Soldier

Icon For Hire, SkyDxddy, & Keith Wallen

More Info for Crumb
Thu July 18 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Crumb

Maxo

More Info for Wilderado
Fri July 19 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Wilderado

HARBOUR, Windser

More Info for PetRock: A Tribute To The Smooth Rock Of The 70's
Sat July 20 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

PetRock: A Tribute To The Smooth Rock Of The 70's

More Info for Yuno Miles: BRINGING TRASH TO THE WORLD TOUR
Sun July 21 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Yuno Miles: BRINGING TRASH TO THE WORLD TOUR

More Info for David Nail
Wed July 24 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

David Nail

More Info for Black Art Mecca
Sat July 27 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

Black Art Mecca

More Info for Otoboke Beaver
Sun July 28 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Otoboke Beaver

Greg Wheeler and the Poly Mall Cops

More Info for Destroy Boys
Mon July 29 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Destroy Boys

Sorry Mom & Basketball Divorce Court

More Info for Thrash Of The Titans: A Tribute To Thrash Metal
Fri Aug 2 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

Thrash Of The Titans: A Tribute To Thrash Metal

Calous

More Info for Emo Nite
Sat Aug 3 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

Emo Nite

Melissa Marie from Millionaires

More Info for Old 97's
Thu Aug 8 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Old 97's

More Info for Sapphira Cristál - The Cristál Ball Tour 2024
Fri Aug 9 Wooly's
First Fleet Concerts & Leo Presents

Sapphira Cristál - The Cristál Ball Tour 2024

More Info for When We Were NU
Sat Aug 10 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

When We Were NU

Defnotes: A Deftones Experience with WONKZILLA: A Rob Zombie Experience & Dances With DDeer: System of a Down Tribute

More Info for The Linda Lindas
Fri Aug 16 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

The Linda Lindas

More Info for Maggie Rose: No One Gets Out Alive Tour
Thu Aug 22 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Maggie Rose: No One Gets Out Alive Tour

Crystal Rose

More Info for Avery Anna
Fri Aug 23 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Avery Anna

More Info for The 502s – Great American Road Trip with Special Guest Max McNown
Tue Aug 27 Wooly's
Presented By Live Nation & First Fleet Concerts

The 502s – Great American Road Trip with Special Guest Max McNown

More Info for Taylor Fest
Fri Aug 30 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

Taylor Fest

More Info for King 810
Sat Aug 31 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

King 810

The Last Ten Seconds of Life, EXTORTIONIST, Closer To God, Nyhilist

More Info for Signs of The Swarm
Thu Sep 5 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Signs of The Swarm

Cane Hill, Ov Sulfur, 156/Silence, A Wake In Providence

More Info for Reverend Kristin Michael Hayter
Fri Sep 6 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Reverend Kristin Michael Hayter

More Info for CMT’s Next Women of Country Kimberly Perry (of The Band Perry)
Sat Sep 7 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

CMT’s Next Women of Country Kimberly Perry (of The Band Perry)

Madeline Merlo

More Info for Aaron Watson
Thu Sep 12 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Aaron Watson

More Info for The Record Company
Fri Sep 13 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

The Record Company

More Info for Dorian Electra
Sat Sep 21 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Dorian Electra

More Info for The Aces
Sun Sep 22 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

The Aces

More Info for Shovels & Rope
Wed Sep 25 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Shovels & Rope

Al Olender

More Info for Randall King
Thu Sep 26 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Randall King

More Info for Little Stranger
Sat Sep 28 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Little Stranger

More Info for Miss May I : Apologies Tour
Sat Oct 5 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Miss May I : Apologies Tour

In Hearts Wake, Traitors, Bloom

More Info for Melt
Wed Oct 9 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Melt

MARIS

More Info for ERNEST
Thu Oct 10 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

ERNEST

More Info for MOD SUN & lovelytheband: Here’s Your Flowers Tour
Fri Oct 11 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

MOD SUN & lovelytheband: Here’s Your Flowers Tour

No Love For The Middle Child

More Info for The National Parks
Sat Oct 12 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

The National Parks

More Info for Jukebox the Ghost
Sun Oct 13 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Jukebox the Ghost

More Info for Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band
Wed Oct 16 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band

Nolan Taylor

More Info for Stephen Wilson Jr. SON OF DAD TOUR 2024
Fri Oct 18 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Stephen Wilson Jr. SON OF DAD TOUR 2024

More Info for CMT on Tour Presents Mickey Guyton
Sat Oct 19 Wooly's
Presented By Live Nation & First Fleet Concerts

CMT on Tour Presents Mickey Guyton

Denitia

More Info for Gary Gulman: Misfit Stand Up Tour
Fri Nov 8 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Gary Gulman: Misfit Stand Up Tour

More Info for Conner Smith
Sat Nov 9 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Conner Smith

Zach John King

More Info for Exodus with special guests Havok, Candy and Dead Heat
Wed Nov 13 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Exodus with special guests Havok, Candy and Dead Heat

More Info for Nate Smith : Through The Smoke Tour
Sat Nov 23 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Nate Smith : Through The Smoke Tour

John Morgan

More Info for POSTPONED: Iowa Drag Awards: Pride Reveal Party
Thu June 11 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

POSTPONED: Iowa Drag Awards: Pride Reveal Party