woolys logo.pngAddress

504 E Locust St, Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 244-0550

Box Office hours: Monday - Friday from 12 PM to 5 PM

About Wooly's

In 2012 Wooly’s began to welcome diverse acts and fans in the heart of Des Moines, Iowa. The 683 capacity space has welcomed the likes of Ice Nine Kills, Andrew McMahon, Jade Bird, The HU, Grouplove, The Struts, and many more to its stage.

Frequently Asked Questions  Wooly's Email Sign Up

Upcoming Events

More Info for Old 97's
Thu Sep 29 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Old 97's

Vandoliers

More Info for BoomBox
Fri Sep 30 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

BoomBox

ETHNO

More Info for B.Well
Sat Oct 1 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

B.Well

Annie Kemble & Special Guests

More Info for MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA
Tue Oct 4 Wooly's
Presented by First Fleet Concerts & Cavalera Conspiracy

MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA

BEWITCHER & Heir of Sorrow

More Info for SUSTO
Wed Oct 5 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

SUSTO

More Info for Jon Wolfe
Fri Oct 7 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Jon Wolfe

Dalles Jacobus

More Info for Mac Sabbath
Sat Oct 8 Wooly's
First Fleet Concerts

Mac Sabbath

Speedealer, Lung

More Info for Tai Verdes
Sun Oct 9 Wooly's
First Fleet Concerts

Tai Verdes

More Info for Ani DiFranco
Mon Oct 10 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Ani DiFranco

Abraham Alexander

More Info for The Airborne Toxic Event - The Hollywood Park Tour
Tue Oct 11 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

The Airborne Toxic Event - The Hollywood Park Tour

In The Valley Below

More Info for Kelsey Waldon - No Regular Dog Tour
Wed Oct 12 Wooly's
Vinyl Cup Records & First Fleet Concerts Presents

Kelsey Waldon - No Regular Dog Tour

Emily Nenni

More Info for Widow7
Fri Oct 14 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Widow7

Archers, Alborn & Backhand Blue

More Info for CANCELLED: The Calling
Sat Oct 15 Wooly's
First Fleet Concerts Presents

CANCELLED: The Calling

More Info for The Wrecks
Tue Oct 18 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

The Wrecks

CARR

More Info for Priscilla Block
Thu Oct 20 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Priscilla Block

More Info for Emo Nite
Fri Oct 21 Wooly's
Wooly's & Emo Nite LA Presents

Emo Nite

More Info for Good To Be King: A Celebration of Tom Petty
Sat Oct 22 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

Good To Be King: A Celebration of Tom Petty

More Info for Dopapod
Wed Oct 26 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Dopapod

Cycles

More Info for Local H
Thu Oct 27 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Local H

More Info for Amigo The Devil
Fri Oct 28 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Amigo The Devil

Willi Carlisle

More Info for Todd Snider
Sun Oct 30 Wooly's
First Fleet Concerts Presents

Todd Snider

Otis Gibbs

More Info for Too Many Zooz
Wed Nov 2 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Too Many Zooz

Yam Yam

More Info for Fool House: The Ultimate 90's Dance Party
Fri Nov 4 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

Fool House: The Ultimate 90's Dance Party

More Info for Magdalena Bay
Sat Nov 5 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Magdalena Bay

BAYLI

More Info for Stand Atlantic
Mon Nov 7 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Stand Atlantic

More Info for CANCELLED: The Record Company
Tue Nov 8 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

CANCELLED: The Record Company

More Info for FanGirl Fantasy: One Direction vs 5 Seconds of Summer
Fri Nov 11 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

FanGirl Fantasy: One Direction vs 5 Seconds of Summer

More Info for Alaska Thunderfuck
Wed Nov 16 Wooly's
Wooly's & Leo Presents

Alaska Thunderfuck

More Info for Gimme Gimme Disco
Fri Nov 18 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Gimme Gimme Disco

More Info for Amanda Shires
Sat Nov 19 Wooly's
First Fleet Concerts

Amanda Shires

Honey Harper

More Info for Smallpools & DREAMERS
Sun Nov 20 Wooly's
First Fleet Concerts Presents

Smallpools & DREAMERS

Young Rising Sons

More Info for The Pork Tornadoes
Sat Nov 26 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

The Pork Tornadoes

Birdchild

More Info for Avi Kaplan
Fri Dec 9 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Avi Kaplan

Maddie Poppe

More Info for PetRock: A Tribute To The Smooth Rock Of The 70's
Sat Dec 10 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

PetRock: A Tribute To The Smooth Rock Of The 70's

More Info for CANCELED // Control Your Narrative
Sun Dec 11 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts & Leo Presents

CANCELED // Control Your Narrative

More Info for Nikki Lane
Sun Dec 18 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Nikki Lane

More Info for Mindrite
Thu Dec 22 Wooly's
Wooly's Presents

Mindrite

More Info for Morgan Wade
Sun Mar 12 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Morgan Wade

Nate Fredrick

More Info for Weyes Blood
Wed Mar 15 Wooly's
Presented By First Fleet Concerts

Weyes Blood